Unsigned (Free)

by budah

  • Streaming + Download



"this time (deluxe)" coming soon


9 to 5 with a
gig on the side and a
mirage caught in my vision the kid is on top
check the
gigawatts on the shit that i drop
spittin it hot
is it
shots of liquor or lickin em shots
rippin apart
my body cus prolly in my art i give u my heart
so i must be strong enough to give u it all, what yall figure
a product of Hip
this is critical thought
while yall politickin insteada gettin the system to stop
check the
megatons on the shit that i drop
demolition i cause
and this is not a demo
its off the richter shit im
a little bit off
in a coffin
sittin up coughin
sippin a coffee with a cigarette sparked
my middle fingers flipped
shit i
dont give a fuck
should i?
i live it up
with no shut eye
one eye up cus i does what i does i
design lines like the divine for what i desire
what could fuck with mine?
u out ya fuckin mind?
yall blowin mine like i throat fucked ya mind
but u must love it right?
a motherfucker unsigned but fuck it riight?
u fuckin right


released September 26, 2012
J.G. of V.S. Ent on the instrumental



all rights reserved


budah New York

qu emcee. 80s baby.

contact / help

Contact budah

Streaming and
Download help